Maintenance and Construction Services

Westreef News

WestReef wins Leading Light Award
Read More...
Mohikinui/Lyell Mountain Bike Track
Read More...
Denniston Water Supply
Read More...

Management Team

 

Dylan Taylor

Dylan Taylor – General Manager

DD: 03 788 9091

Mobile: 027 544 0377

Email: dylan.taylor@westreef.co.nz

 

 

Lisa Dickson - HSEQ Manager

DD: 03 788 9099

Mobile: 021 942 078

Email: lisa.dickson@westreef.co.nz 

Robyn Nahr

Robyn Nahr – Office Manager

DD: 03 788 9090

Mobile: 027 426 6191

Email: robyn.nahr@westreef.co.nz

   

 

Nathan Thompson – NOC Roading Manager

DD: 03 788 9093

Mobile: 027 482 3722

Email: nathan.thompson@westreef.co.nz

 

Alan Neil

Alan Neill – BDC Roading Manager

DD: 03 788 9095

Mobile: 027 473 9504

Email: alan.neill@westreef.co.nz

   

Lance Griffin Workshop Manager

DD: 03 788 9098

Mobile:  021 085 78479

Email: workshop@westreef.co.nz

Jim McIlraith – Environmental Projects Manager

DD: 03 788 9090

Mobile: 021 641 271

Email: jim@westreef.co.nz

   

Luke Hateley – 3 Waters Contract Manager

DD: 03 788 9094

Mobile: 027 644 5649

Email: luke.hateley@westreef.co.nz