Maintenance and Construction Services

Westreef News

WestReef wins Leading Light Award
Read More...
Mohikinui/Lyell Mountain Bike Track
Read More...
Denniston Water Supply
Read More...

COMPANY PROFILE

WestReef Services Ltd is a fully owned subsidiary of Buller Holdings Limited. Buller Holdings Limited is a Buller District Council holding company set up to provide a commercial focus in the governance and management of the Council’s commercial assets, allowing for maximum returns on behalf of the ratepayers and benefits to the wider community.
 

Read more about Buller Holdings Limited here.

To visit Buller District Council’s website please click here.

Find out more about the Buller district and what it has to offer.

 

In recent times WestReef has experienced some exciting changes including;

  • Further development of our customer base
  • An expanding work force and skill base due to increased workloads
  • Acquiring new modern plant and machinery
  • Creating increased public awareness through plant re-branding and advertising resulting in new and exciting project opportunities

Our core client is the Buller District Council (BDC). We maintain a close working relationship with BDC and currently hold long term contracts with them. No matter how big or how small, WestReef will assist any person or organisation with any project throughout the district and beyond.

Our key clients are:

  • Buller District Council
  • Transit New Zealand
  • Department of Conservation
  • Stockton Alliance
  • Mokihinui Lyell Back Country Trust

Key Personnel

 Dylan Taylor

Dylan Taylor – General Manager

DD: 03 788 9091

Mobile: 027 544 0377

Email: dylan.taylor@westreef.co.nz

   

 

Robyn Nahr

Robyn Nahr – Office Manager

DD: 03 788 9090

Mobile: 027 426 6191

Email: robyn.nahr@westreef.co.nz

   

Nathan Thompson – NOC Roading Manager

DD: 03 788 9090

Mobile: 027 482 3722

Email: nathan.thompson@westreef.co.nz

 

Alan Neil

Alan Neill – BDC Roading Manager

DD: 03 788 9095

Mobile: 027 473 9504

Email: alan.neill@westreef.co.nz

   

Lance Griffin Workshop Manager

DD: 03 788 9098

Mobile:  021 085 78479

Email: workshop@westreef.co.nz

 

Jim McIlraith – Environmental Projects Manager

DD: 03 788 9091

Mobile: 021 641 271

Email: jim@westreef.co.nz

   

 

Luke Hateley – Services Utilities / H & S Manager

DD: 03 788 9091

Mobile: 027 644 5649

Email: luke.hateley@westreef.co.nz